Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Gigler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Gigler

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Ross

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for 15 years. The staff here is absolutely AMAZING. It's evident that they work well together and truly care about their customers. Jeanne in sales goes above and beyond to answer any questions and provide you with the information necessary to make an informed decision. Not a negative thing to say. HIGHLY recommend."

Daniela Cantarero

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Gigler's Service team was amazing they had free snacks and drinks! They took care of my auto insurance questions and addressed them in a timely manner. I even saw a kiddie corner which made me feel welcomed if I had to bring children with me."

Bud Betternippers

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal office my dad and stepmother used them for years and then I did from 1997 to 2021 Can’t forget George and Donna Burns ! If your going to use State Farm use this office Customer service is very good ! Thank you guys From the Sunshine state ….."

Rachel Metcalfe

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Mike on the phone regarding changing my insurance and adding my new car to it, and he was so kind and quick! I truly couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you!"

jim short

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transfered to Bill Gigler after my State Farm Agent retired. The transfer was easy and the folks in this office are fantastic!!! I was worried I would not get the level of service I was used to, as I was with my original Agent over 39 years. I was pleasantly surprised!!! I have many vehicles and that translates into many questions. I've had the opportunity to deal with Elizabeth, Jeanne, and a lady named Debbie. All three were very responsive, polite, courteous, and cheerful to speak with. They answered my questions, if they weren't sure of an answer, they contacted the appropriate department and promptly got back to me. Could not recommend them more highly. Thanks Ladies!!!!"

Dan Roberts

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, courteous, and timely!"

Randy Foege

February 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"this is my guy. I feel State Farm is the best value. Some companys take your money but don't pay claims.. ie Geico and Allstate."

Katy Sakats

November 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have used Bill for auto insurance since 2008 and Homeowners insurance since 2014. We had a major homeowners claim after our condo flooded with sewage, and Bill and the State Farm team were there for us every step of the way through the incredibly difficult process of being displaced from our home for months. While Bill is who I prefer to work with to answer bigger questions, I typically work with his office staff for smaller concerns, and have never had any issues with any of them. Jeanne is particularly easy to work with!"

Joshua Tollefson

November 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bill and the rest of the team took great care of my family while we lived in the area!"

Stephanie Price

September 17, 2018

2  out of  5
"Somehow my bill always ends up much more than I am told it will be, and even with automatic payments, it is never deducted on time. Calling the office doesn't always help. A few of the women are helpful, one is very rude."